Injustice Watch Board Members

Injustice Watch is a non-partisan, not-for-profit, multimedia journalism organization that conducts in-depth research exposing institutional failures that obstruct justice and equality.


Thomas P. Sullivan

Leonard C. Goodman
vice chair

Jennifer Thompson

Gary Elden

Jason Flom

Jamie Alter Lynton

Dr. Stephen Rennard

Jeffrey Singer

Bryan Stevenson

Cynthia Tucker